Honesty

Many things in life are complicated. I don’t mean trivial things, I mean things that actually have no answers.

Like, how honest should a person be? And is not being honest always a bad thing? Can it not be that lies are to protect someone or to save and protect yourself from possible harm, whether it be self-inflicted or from exterior sources? Or are all lies just plain wrong.

 

I have lied before. I lied about many things. But I do not lie for no reason. I have my reasons and though they may only  make sense to me, they are reasons.

Leave a Reply

